PSSA Bulletin - Issue 4

CHAIRMAN Paul Jeffrey SECRETARYTOTHE COUNCIL Rob Oliver MBE ADMINISTRATION Robert Bennison T : +44 (0) 20 8253 4509 E: admin@pssasecurity.org W www.pssasecurity.org www.h vmhub.com PSSA Members A-1 American Fence, Inc. a1americanfenceco.com Aaron Access aaronaccess.co.uk ABC Fencing abcfencing.co.uk Advance Systems advanceaccess.ie Advanced Perimeter Systems Ltd apsuk.net Allens Group allenstps.uk.com ARX Security arxuk.co.uk Asset Frontline asset-frontline.co.uk ATG Access atgaccess.com Atkore International atkore.com Australian Security Fencing asf4u.com.au Avon Barrier avon-barrier.com Bailey Street Furniture Group bsfg.co.uk Barkers Fencing barkersfencing.com Bavak Security Group bavak.com BFT Automation bft.co.uk CAME came.com CHC Global chcglobal.co.uk CLD Physical Security Systems cld-systems.com Cova Security Gates covasecuritygates.com Create Security createsecurity.com.au Crowdguard crowdguard.co.uk CSP gotocsp.com D.J. Goode and Associates Ltd djgoode.co.uk Dedrone dedrone.com Eagle Automation Ltd eagleautogate.co.uk Environmental Street Furniture (ESF) Ltd worldofesf.com Ezi Security Systems ezisecurity.com Frontier Pitts frontierpitts.com GK Solutions gksolutions.com.au Gunnebo AB gunnebo.com HANDA University of St Andrews st-andrews.ac.uk Hardstaff Barriers hardstaffbarriers.com Heald heald.uk.com Hesco hesco.com Highway Care highwaycare.com HORIBA MIRA Ltd horiba-mira.com Jacksons Fencing jacksons-fencing.co.uk JB Corrie jbcorrie.co.uk Leda Security Products ledasecurity.com.au Littlewood Fencing littlewoodfencing.co.uk Lochrin Bain Ltd lochrin-bain.co.uk Marshalls marshalls.co.uk Meesons A.I. Ltd meesons.com Perimeter Protection Group perimeterprotection.de Pitagone pitagone.com Protection & Communication Engineering Ltd www.protecteng.co.uk RH Irving Industrials Ltd rhi-industrials.co.uk Rosehill Security rosehillpolymers.com Safetyflex Barriers safetyflexbarriers.com Security Industry Association securityindustry.org Stadium wearestadium.com Swaraj Secutech Pvt swarajsecutech.com SYSTRA systra.com TESCON Security Systems tescon-security.de Thornton Tomasetti Romsey Ltd mfdgroup.co.uk TiSO Group tiso.global Townscape Products Ltd townscape-products.co.uk Transpolis transpolis.fr Zaun Limited zaun.co.uk Members of the PSSA Council Paul Jeffrey PSSA Chairman Ben Duncker Highway Care Dave Rose Safetyflex Barrier Debbie Heald MBE Heald Deborah Ainscough Crowdguard Eric Swithenbank ARX Security John Marshall SYSTRA Jon Trott Cova Security Gates Mat White Zaun Niall Griffin Hardstaff Barriers Richard Ellis ATG Access Steve Gaffer Frontier Pitts Troy Donnelly Ezi Security Care has been taken to ensure the contents of this publication are accurate, but the PSSA do not accept responsibility or liability for errors or information that is found to be misleading. Cover shot: ARX STOPPER!™ barrier deployed at Fulham FC. PSSA BULLETIN  |  ISSUE 4

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTM4NTI2