PSSA Bulletin - Issue 4

CHAIRMAN Paul Jeffrey SECRETARYTOTHE COUNCIL Rob Oliver MBE ADMINISTRATION Robert Bennison T : +44 (0) 20 8253 4509 E: W www.h PSSA Members A-1 American Fence, Inc. Aaron Access ABC Fencing Advance Systems Advanced Perimeter Systems Ltd Allens Group ARX Security Asset Frontline ATG Access Atkore International Australian Security Fencing Avon Barrier Bailey Street Furniture Group Barkers Fencing Bavak Security Group BFT Automation CAME CHC Global CLD Physical Security Systems Cova Security Gates Create Security Crowdguard CSP D.J. Goode and Associates Ltd Dedrone Eagle Automation Ltd Environmental Street Furniture (ESF) Ltd Ezi Security Systems Frontier Pitts GK Solutions Gunnebo AB HANDA University of St Andrews Hardstaff Barriers Heald Hesco Highway Care HORIBA MIRA Ltd Jacksons Fencing JB Corrie Leda Security Products Littlewood Fencing Lochrin Bain Ltd Marshalls Meesons A.I. Ltd Perimeter Protection Group Pitagone Protection & Communication Engineering Ltd RH Irving Industrials Ltd Rosehill Security Safetyflex Barriers Security Industry Association Stadium Swaraj Secutech Pvt SYSTRA TESCON Security Systems Thornton Tomasetti Romsey Ltd TiSO Group Townscape Products Ltd Transpolis Zaun Limited Members of the PSSA Council Paul Jeffrey PSSA Chairman Ben Duncker Highway Care Dave Rose Safetyflex Barrier Debbie Heald MBE Heald Deborah Ainscough Crowdguard Eric Swithenbank ARX Security John Marshall SYSTRA Jon Trott Cova Security Gates Mat White Zaun Niall Griffin Hardstaff Barriers Richard Ellis ATG Access Steve Gaffer Frontier Pitts Troy Donnelly Ezi Security Care has been taken to ensure the contents of this publication are accurate, but the PSSA do not accept responsibility or liability for errors or information that is found to be misleading. Cover shot: ARX STOPPER!™ barrier deployed at Fulham FC. PSSA BULLETIN  |  ISSUE 4