PSSA Bulletin - Issue 2

Paul Jeffrey Chairman Debbie Ainscough Crowdguard Troy Donnelly Ezisecurity Steve Gaffer Frontier Pitts Niall Griffin Hardstaff Barriers Thorsten Grunwald Perimeter Protection Group Debbie Heald MBE Heald Jens Herrmann Avon Barrier Roger Knight Marshalls Dalton Marshall Rosehill Security John Marshall Systra Dave Rose Safetyflex Barriers Eric Swithenbank ARX Security Jon Trott Cova Security Gates Mat White Zaun Limited PSSA Members Members of the PSSA Council Cover shot: Stefan Constantin 22 / A-1 American Fence, Inc. Aaron Access ABC Fencing Advance Systems Advanced Perimeter Systems Ltd Allens Group ARX Security Asset Frontline ATG Access Atkore International Australian Security Fencing Avon Barrier Bailey Street Scene Barkers Fencing Bavak Security Group BFT Automation Binns Fencing CAME CHC Global CLD Fencing Systems Limited Cova Security Gates Create Security Crowdguard CSP D.J. Goode and Associates Ltd Dedrone Eagle Automation Ltd Environmental Street Furniture (ESF) Ltd Ezi Security Systems Frontier Pitts GK Solutions Gunnebo AB HANDA University of St Andrews Hardstaff Barriers Heald Hesco Highway Care HORIBA MIRA Ltd Jacksons Fencing JB Corrie Leda Security Products Littlewood Fencing Lochrin Bain Ltd Marshalls Meesons A.I Ltd Perimeter Protection Group Pitagone Protection & Communication Engineering Ltd RH Irving Industrials Ltd Rosehill Security Safetyflex Barriers Security Industry Association Stadium Swaraj Secutech Pvt SYSTRA TESCON Security Systems Thornton Tomasetti Romsey Ltd TiSO Group Townscape Products Ltd Transpolis Zaun Limited PSSA BULLETIN  |  ISSUE 2 2